Our Attorneys

Stuart B. Kurtz

Founding Partner
E: skurtz@kandrlaw.com
P: (610) 688-2855 ext. 212
F: (610) 688-2912

Michael J. Revness

Founding Partner
E: mrevness@kandrlaw.com
P: (610) 688-2855 ext. 211
F: (610) 688-2912

Jason A. Mandel

Partner
E: jmandel@kandrlaw.com
P: (610) 688-2855 ext. 222
F: (610) 688-2912

John C. Stacey

Partner
E: jstacey@kandrlaw.com
P: (610) 688-2855 ext. 225
F: (610) 688-2912

B. Christopher Lee

Of Counsel
E: clee@kandrlaw.com
P: 215-854-6399
F: 215-569-0216

Mark N. Suprenant

Of Counsel
E: msuprenant@kandrlaw.com
P: 610-688-2855
F: 610-688-2912

George J. Matz

Associate
E: gmatz@kandrlaw.com
P: (610) 688-2855 ext. 217
F: (610) 688-2912

Alex S. Weiner

Associate
E: aweiner@kandrlaw.com
P: (610) 688-2855 ext. 224
F: (610) 688-2912

Kate Walker

Associate
E: kwalker@kandrlaw.com
P: (610) 688-2855 ext. 228
F: (610) 688-2912
  • Contact Us Today

    Phone: (610) 688-2855
    Fax: (610) 688-2912
    Email: contact@kandrlaw.com

    Main Office
    Kurtz & Revness, P.C.
    Three Glenhardie Corporate Center
    1265 Drummers Lane, Suite 209
    Wayne, PA 19087

    New Jersey Office
    Kurtz & Revness, P.C
    923 Haddonfield Road, Suite 300
    Cherry Hill, NJ 08002

    Philadelphia Office
    Kurtz & Revness, P.C
    1500 Market Street, Suite 1200
    Philadelphia, PA 19102